Call us

610 651 2800
EMAIL

Events

View our events

delimiter

Attending a sporting event or concert is always fun, but getting there can be stressful. Event attendance won’t be a headache when you travel in one of our luxury Sedans, SUV’s limousines, Vans, Limo Buses or Mini Coaches. Our chauffeurs know the quickest and safest routes in and out of all area venues.

Whether you're traveling to Susquehanna Bank Center, Citizens Bank Park, Lincoln Financial Field, and Wells Fargo Center or anywhere in between, avoid congested parking garages and chaotic traffic and enjoy the ride and relax on your way to next event by utilizing Luxury transportation provided by Celebrity Limousine.


Event

Justin Timberlake

Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

U2

Date: Wednesday, June 13-14, 2018 - 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Harry Stlyles

Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Dave Matthews Band

Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm

BB&T Pavilion

Paul Simon

Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018- 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Jimmy Buffett

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

BB&T Pavilion

Steely Dan & Doobie Brothers

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30pm

BB&T Pavilion

Shania Twain

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Taylor Swift

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Lincoln Financial Field

Beyonce & Jay Z Lincoln financial Field July 30 7pm

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Lincoln Financial Field

Elton John

Date: Tuesday, September 11-12, 2018 - 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Bruno Mars

Date: Wednesday, September 19-20, 2018 - 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Ed Sheeran

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Lincoln Financial Field

Maroon 5

Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm

Wells Fargo Center

Justin Timberlake

Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center