Call us

610 651 2800
EMAIL

Staff

Learn who we are

delimiter
About
History Staff Mission Statement Customer Endorsments What's New Blog
Dennis B. Adams

Dennis B. Adams

CEO/President

dadams@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext. 111)

Alisa Monastero

Alisa Monastero

Vice President Operations

alisa@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext. 104)

Now Hiring

Now Hiring

Director of Business Development

employment@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext.111)

Mark Bisignaro

Mark Bisignaro

Dispatch & Customer Service

mbisignaro@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext. 105)

Ronnie Munasinghe

Ronnie Munasinghe

Chief Mechanic

rmunasinghe@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext.151)

Vladimir Ginzburg

Vladimir Ginzburg

Customer Service

vginzburg@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext. 107)

Garrett Turner

Garrett Turner

Customer Service

gturner@celebritylimo.com
(610) 651-2800 (Ext. 113)