Call us

610 651 2800
EMAIL

Events

View our events

delimiter

Attending a sporting event or concert is always fun, but getting there can be stressful. Event attendance won’t be a headache when you travel in one of our luxury Sedans, SUV’s limousines, Vans, Limo Buses or Mini Coaches. Our chauffeurs know the quickest and safest routes in and out of all area venues.

Whether you're traveling to Susquehanna Bank Center, Citizens Bank Park, Lincoln Financial Field, and Wells Fargo Center or anywhere in between, avoid congested parking garages and chaotic traffic and enjoy the ride and relax on your way to next event by utilizing Luxury transportation provided by Celebrity Limousine.


Event

Neil Diamond

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Lady Antebellum

June 23 - 7:30 pm

BB&T Pavilion

New Kids on the Block

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Tom Petty

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Wells Fargo Center

Rod Steware & Cyndi Lauper

July 12 - 7PM

BB&T Pavilion

Ed Sheeran

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Chicago & Doobie Brothers

July 21- 7pm

BB&T Pavilion

Lionel Richie

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Jimmy Buffett

August 17

BB&T Pavilion

John Mayer

August 18

BB&T Pavilion

Tim Mc Graw / Faith Hill

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Luk Bryan

September 8

Lincoln Financial Field

Billy Joel

September 9 - 8PM

Lincoln Financial Field

Lady Gaga

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Katy Perry

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center

Bruno Mars

Oct 10 - 8Pm

Wells Fargo Center

Andrea Bocelli

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

Wells Fargo Center